Sunday, April 8, 2018

    *Communion Breakfast  after 7:30, 9:00, and 10:30 Masses.

    We start setting up and cooking at 6:30 am.

    *Mass for Jennie Olenowski at 10:30 am.


Friday, April 16, 2018

    *Open House 7 - 9 pm in the St. Pius X Parish Center.

 

Saturday/Sunday, April 28-29, 2018

    *Collection for People with Intellectual Disabilities (”Tootsie Roll Sale")

      after all Masses.


Sunday, April 29, 2018

   *5th Sunday Rosary.


Sunday, May 6, 2018

    *Communion Breakfast after 7:30, 9:00, and 10:30 Masses.


Monday, May 17, 2018

      Council Meeting at 8 pm in the St. Pius X Parish Center.


Thursday, June 7, 2018

     *Barn Theatre Fundraiser. Chair: Greg Marocco.


Sunday, June 10, 2018

     *Project Graduation Breakfast.


Thursday, June 28 - Saturday, June 30, 2018

     *Independence Day Celebration.


_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Council Meetings: Council 7536 meets on the 1st and 3rd Monday of every month at 8:00 PM in the Msgr. Meyer Parish Center, St. Pius X Church, 24 Changebridge Road, Montville, NJ. Prior to the meeting, Ralph usually serves supper starting at 7:15 PM.

* Denotes public events sponsored or supported by Knights of Columbus Council 7536.

Coming Events